I may be broken…

So I’m starting this blog for therapeutic reasons. Mostly because I have had a lot of change in my life this past year and don’t seem to be handling it well. I need some place I can come and unload my thoughts and frustrations.  I also plan on posting things of interest to me.  I am an artist, graphic design and love all things creative.

To tell you a little about myself I was raised a Jehovah Witness and as a child I was sexually abused by my brother and possible my father, I just don’t remember for sure if my father did, however recently I have been having nightmares that suggest that he did.  So let’s face it, it messed me up to the point that I where a mastered a technique of keeping people, mostly men, away from me.  The biggest way was by my weight.  Up until last year a weighted almost 400lbs.  Last year I had surgery and have lost almost 200lbs. At times when I look into the mirror I don’t even recognize myself anymore. It’s like the outside and inside don’t match anymore. The worst part is I am getting lots of attention from men and it’s uncomfortable for me. Really this blog is about that…man and their attraction to me and how it makes me feel.

Leave a Reply

